My Kids Are Blogging Now…WHAT?

Dear Diary,

As unfaithful to you as I’ve been this year, I’m about to become very consistent whether I like it or not! My two oldest have started blogging.

This all began because I’m trying to get Jadon to write more. He is not a fan, so I thought some blogging where he could get positive feedback, would be great for him. If you’d like to read and subscribe to his blog, it’s http://www.jadonkrupnik.wordpress.com
Lilly, not to be outdone, asked to start a fashion blog. She wants a place to talk about what inspires her, and what fashion tips she has. You can be inspired here: http://www.lillylovesfashion.wordpress.com

Enjoy these, friends and make sure to leave a comment for them. They get just giddy when people leave them some love.

Till Next Time,
Ash

Leave a Reply

