Business Stuff…

Dear Diary,

So last night Tim and I talked and we will be turning the downstairs guest bedroom into my office! Tim will have his office upstairs, and I will move all my stuff into my new office downstairs! YAY! My new photography company will officially have a home. I am going to have my desk in there and put an antique couch and an antique chair in there to double as props. The walls will be painted different colors too! So excited 🙂 I will be designing a logo soon and that’s gonna be FUN! Also, a friend of mine is going to help me get an official website going! (Thanks, Brandon!) This whole thing is coming together and I’ve got clients booked all the way until May so far, with a few jobs pending in September. God is GOOD.

Alrighty then, I’ve got to get going, lots to do today including a photoshoot with my kiddos 🙂 Pictures from that will be posted perhaps tomorrow.

Till Next Time!

Ashley

Leave a Reply

