Enchante, Mon Cherie…

Dear Diary,

So in watching “Beauty & the Beast” for the 3rd time in the last 24 hours, we came upon the scene where Lumiere is chasing the feather duster (Babette) behind a curtain and you hear them flirting and Jadon goes, “Hey! That’s like Mommy and Daddy!” *face palm* I guess that’s a heck of a lot better than identifying us with Lumiere and Cogsworth who are constantly arguing. I absolutely LOVE “Beauty & the Beast.” It’s my all-time favorite Disney movie. The score in that movie is absolutely breath-taking! I am that geek to goes nuts for the special features and watches all the documentaries and “behind-the-scenes” stuff they have. I am therefore full of ridiculously random and pretty well useless knowledge about a lot of movies. Haha. What a fun and awesome thing it would be to play Belle in a Broadway production!

Well, today’s is going to be very short, I’m not much for writing this evening and I’ve got to make a bunch of baby food tonight before I go pick up my Bountiful Basket tomorrow and have a whole new set of veggies and fruits! I also ordered some homemade tortillas and the “Mexican Pack” which is supposed to have a bunch of spicy and yummy veggies in it! Yay!

Till Next Time,

Ashley

Leave a Reply

