To All My Readers!! Please Read!

Dear Diary,

Well, it’s the end of the two weeks that Tim took off for “paternity leave.” I am bumming out about that a little bit, but I think I’m about ready to take on being a stay-at-home mommy of 3 all by myself…yikes! Should be interesting!

Blooper of the day: Lilly looking at her Princess Dish set, sees a favorite Princess and says, “Hey Mommy, it’s Chicken Beauty!” To which Jadon feel obligated to correct her and say, “No Lilly, it’s SLEEPING Beauty.”

To my readers: So I am working on a Personal Public Service Announcement of sorts and I want some feedback on it before I finish. It’s going to be about Post Partum Depression and Psychosis. My struggle with it as well as some facts and stats. I was wondering if there was anything in particular I should mention, touch on, focus on etc? Any questions you want answered? This will be personal so if there are personal questions you have, ask! I will answer them anonymously. I am looking forward to hearing your feedback on this and publishing my PSA next week!

That’s all for today 🙂

Till Next Time,
Ashley

Leave a Reply

